Honorary Chairs

Honorary Chairs (KES International)
Robert J Howlett
Bournemouth University, UK & KES International
Lakhmi C Jain
University of Canberra, Australia and University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Honorary Chair (Renewable Energy)
Gyula Grof
Head of Department of Energy Engineering
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Honorary Chair (Sustainable Building)
Zoltan Magyar
Head of Department of Building Energetics and Building Services
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

General Chair

John Littlewood, Cardiff Metropolitan University, Wales, UK

Programme Chair

Alfonso Capozzoli, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Conference Organisation Chairs

Management and Operations Chair: Faye Alexander
Finance and Operations Chair: Jonathan Flearmoy

International Programme Committee

The members of the IPC are listed .. here ..

KES International

The organisation and operation of SEB is the responsibility of the KES International